Preview
With the preview you can check your map at any time in your browser. Before you save your map live for the first time, the preview is only named as “preview”. Only after you have saved your map live under Versions, the “preview” changes to “Live Preview”.
You can find all of your changes to the map after saving it live in the preview of the most recent edit under “versions”. Only when you replace this version with the last saved one the changes will be visible in the live preview.
